Tagged: bulk import
This topic contains 2 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by nezumiya 6 years, 5 months ago.
On previous version, the files in the imports directory would be deleted after bulk import.
But on the latest version, they will not be deleted.
I want the option whether delete or not option after bulk import.
now, actually you can import files from any dir in server, and as that files may be used in somewhere else, so why we skipped the delete function there.
Thank you for the reply.
I understand the reason you skipped the delete function, but I’m just wondering it is much better if there is a option that we can choose the files to be or not to be deleted.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.